Sekretariate

Regine Hergenröther
Assistentin des Direktors
Telefon +49 221 478-87838
Telefax +49 221 478-98360
E-Mail regine.hergenroether@uk-koeln.de

Natascha Glombitza
Direktionssekretariat
Telefon +49 221 478-3440
Telefax +49 221 478-4929
E-Mail natascha.glombitza@uk-koeln.de

Oberarztsekretariat & Studentensekretariat

Ingeborg Winters-Arendt
Telefon +49 221 478-6649
Telefax +49 221 478-32144
E-Mail ingeborg.winters-Arendt@uk-koeln.de

Elke Neumann
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Jäger
Telefon +49 221 478-97303
Telefax +49 221 478-97304
E-Mail elke.neumann@uk-koeln.de

Arztsekretariat

Gabriele Hemmersbach
OP-Schreibbüro
Telefon +49 221 478-97318
Telafax +49 221 478-86537
E-Mail gabriele.hemmersbach@uk-koeln.de

Barbara Hübner
Stationäre Abrechnung
Telefon +49 221 478-98359
Telefax +49 221 478-98360
E-Mail barbara.huebner@uk-koeln.de

Wilma Rehsen
OP-Schreibbüro
Telefon +49 221 478-97318
Telefax +49 221 478-86537
E-Mail wilma.rehsen@uk-koeln.de

Markus Weiler
Schreibbüro
Telefon + 49 221 478-87743
Telefax + 49 221 478-97440
E-Mail markus.weiler@uk-koeln.de

Stationssekretariat

Angelika Schommers
Station 4
Telefon +49 221 478-88906
Telefax +49 221 478-86948
E-Mail angelika.schommers@uk-koeln.de

Susanne Philip
Station 5
Telefon +49 221 478-4941
Telefax +49 221 478-86745
E-Mail susanne.philip@uk-koeln.de

Veranstaltungssekretariat

Elke Neumann
Telefon +49 221 478-97303
Telefax +49 221 478-97304
E-Mail elke.neumann@uk-koeln.de
E-Mail sekretariat-veranstaltungen@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen