Sekretariate

Direktionssekretariat

Anke Lonzer
Telefon +49 221 478-3440
Telefax +49 221 478-4929
E-Mail anke.lonzer@uk-koeln.de

Oberarztsekretariat & Studentensekretariat

Cornelia Sommer (Abrechnung)
Telefon +49 221 478-87838
Telefax +49 221 478-98360
E-Mail cornelia.sommer@uk-koeln.de

Ingeborg Winters-Arendt
Telefon +49 221 478-6649
Telefax +49 221 478-32144
E-Mail ingeborg.winters-Arendt@uk-koeln.de

Arztsekretariat

Gabriele Hemmersbach
OP-Schreibbüro
Telefon +49 221 478-97318
Telafax +49 221 478-86537
E-Mail gabriele.hemmersbach@uk-koeln.de

Beatrix Rom
Schreibbüro
Telefon + 49 221 478-87743
Telefax + 49 221 478-97440
E-Mail beatrix.rom@uk-koeln.de

Stationssekretariat

Susanne Philipp
Stationen 4 und 5
Telefon +49 221 478-88906
Telefax +49 221 478-7955
E-Mail susanne.philipp@uk-koeln.de

Nicole Eichmanns
Stationen 1 und 6
Telefon +49 221 478-85570
Telefax +49 221 478-84428
E-Mail nicole.eichmanns@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen